Blog Move

Hi everyone,

This will be the last post on this site.  I’ve migrated my blog to blog.nsavides.com. I hope you’ll stop by.

In case you having noticed, my blog is a little different than much of what is out there.  There is value in the short-form blogs written quickly and updated often. Lots of smart people write those kinds of blogs.  And yet, in our disposable culture, where the new and the quick take precedence over the timeless and the true,  there is something to be said for in-depth writing that emerges from more deliberation. Those are the kinds of posts I like to write, but they do take a little longer to produce.

I aim to have a new post every month, but some of them take longer to write than others.  That’s why I encourage you to sign up to get my posts by email.  You can do that by clicking here.
My blog isn’t for everyone, but it has been meaningful to a select group of creative, thoughtful souls, and I’ve grown as a person by writing it.  I would be honored if you’d join us.
As always, thanks for reading and God bless.
2 Responses to “Blog Move”


  1. 1 Corinne Savides December 13, 2011 at 10:44 am

    “He was more interested in producing something great out of his passion than in pursuing what others considered reputable. I admire that.” I admire that too, Nick!
    ~Corinne

  2. 2 Darrell C November 27, 2013 at 7:33 am

    See you if/when you return.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

